Welcome to Abby’s Gold & Gems

Abby’s is the only Pandora jewelry dealer in Uniontown! We introduced Brighton in 2010 to give our customers the most popular silver and costume lines anywhere.  We also have some new great designer lines like John Medeiros.

Never forget that Abby’s is a premiere fine diamond store with an extensive selection of engagement rings and fashion diamond jewelry that is elegant, unique and affordable. See our Designer Links page for a list of designers we carry!

Looking to sell your old gold, coins or family jewelry? Do you have old gold, coins or family jewelry that’s just collecting dust? Come in to Abby’s Gold & Gems and collect money for your gold, coins and jewelry. Read more on our Customer Service page.

Holiday Store Hours

OPEN SUNDAYS
December 14, 21 11:00am-3:00pm

SATURDAYS
December 13 and 20 9:30am-6:00pm

OPEN TILL 7pm Monday-Friday
Monday, December 15- Friday, December  19 9:30am- 7:00pm
Monday, December 22 – Tuesday, December 23 9:30am-7:00pm

Wednesday, December 24 9:30am- 4:00pm

*****Closed*****Thursday, December 25  

Friday, December 26  9:30am- 5:30pm
Saturday, December 27 9:30am-5:00pm
Monday, December 29- Tuesday, December 30 9:30am-5:30pm

***Closed*** Wednesday, December 31
***Closed*** Thursday January 1 & Friday, January 2,
2015 

Regular Store Hours will resume on Saturday, January 3, 2014

 Other times available by prior appointment.